recently:
3/11/01//108th entry, fu man skeeto!
beats !!

i volunteer for my towns local tv station. so last night i was filming my local highschools semi-royal shakespeare company's production of 'The Taming of the Shrew'. Thursday night i also filmed taming, and tonight i'm filing the other half of the company's production of 'The Merry Wives of Windsor'. normally i wouldn't find this too exciting. i'm cramped up in a little backstage corner with my camera pointing out towards the stage and i have to sit there for 2 hours following the actors and actresses with my camera, which beleive you me isn't easy...they move around a LOT. but the reason i still do it is this. i get to see GORGEOUS freshmans, sophmores, juniors & seniors changing backstage because of my cameras placement! it's sooo great! and plus this tres tres beau guy named matt who's in taming keeps checking me out! score one for the ali-mister! so because of this i continue to waste my weekend nights. it's a living, i tell ya!

i went shopping yesterday...i LOVE shopping! i got two shirts and an eyeshadow and lipgloss for me, and the stila picnic collection grapefruit lipgloss for kristen! yay! im gonna send it to her as SOON as she gives me her addy. and speaking of mail, i should be getting a mix tape from kirin soon! i'm pretty excited. woo! anyway guess what brand one of my shirts is? it's fu man skeeto, chris kirkpatrick's from NSYNC's new line! hah but it's actualy a nice shirt, beleive it or nuts, i'll scan in a pic.

tiiiiime to go, i gotta watch 'desperately seeking susan', it's on comedy central!

the girl YOU'RE desperately seeking,

-ali