recently:
11/28/00//48th entry, talent like mine is waaay too good to waste
beats !!

hah! today i have lots of typical teenage things to write about! yay! so lets get started.

first off, zach. take a chill pill dude (hehe). let me summarize what happened in science today. okay, zach has a history of taking my gelly roller pens, which i am very protective of. but in the past when he has done this he has lost some, so now whevener he takes them i go into bitch mode. and he KNOWS that. ignoring that fact, he decided to take my pens away from me today anyway. i warn him "i'll go third grade on your ass and tell the teacher"....he still doesn't give the pens back. now my teacher is a wise guy, and has a great sense of humor, so i know he wont actually CARE if zach has my pens, and zach wont get in trouble, i'll just get my pens back. so guess what i do? i go third grade on his ass and tell the teacher. i get my pens back. all is good. and then zach TOTALLY spazzes. he starts screaming at me for telling, saying how immature i am and how stupid that is. i was only joking, i tell him, i knew he wouldn't get in trouble. he doesn't care. he remains in spaz mode. he then begins to act like he's too cool for me, and that he can joke around like that with me, but if i joke like that with him its going into restricted territory. note to zach: sweetstuff, you may think the world evolves around you and everyone should bow down to you, but your not gonna get ANY respect unless you calm yourself. so why don't you go ahead and do just that.

soooooooo yeah. i feel like im a good person and stuff. because i think i convinced someone who was planning on shutting down their diary not to. yay for doing good deeds! yay for advertising diaryland! they should SO hire me to do that all the time. im mad good at it. anywho, i'm not sure if i totally convinced this girl, so if you get the chance, instant message the screen name Jenafur0 amd tell her that she better keep her diary open or else! hah!

dude....i SO had some more typical teen stuff to write about. WHERE has my memory gone?

oh yes, here it is. i got my report card! major props to me...i got MAD good grades! check em out:

choir: 95
Earth Science: 96
Math: 89
French: 95
Phys Ed: 85
English: 91
Social Studies: 93
Home Ec: 95

yeah! i rock!

so, i have yet to talk about the crazy annie wilson perry andrew love square triangle thing. it's too complicated too explain. thus, i shall draw you a picture. before i you look at the picture, let me summarize. annie was going out with andrew, and perry was going out with wilson. then annie started getting a little too close for comfort with wilson...or so everyone thought. really, they're just friends. but because of the crazy rumors a lot of shit has happened. the shit is explained by the diagram.

can we just mention quickly what an artist i am? yeah, i know. i should definately consider going to art school or something. talent like mine is waaay too good to waste.