recently:
11/23/00//44th entry, thanksgiving sucks my fathers balls
beats !!

mmm. thanksgiving. go read my thanksgiving entry from a while ago. that should pretty much explain what today is going to be like.

let me describe my day to you thusfar. i wake up. i hear much talking outside my door. "it must be mad late!" i though. i look at my clock. it's 8:00 am. AHHHH! why am i up so early? i attempt to fall back asleep, but i still remain awake. at about 9:00 i decide to get up. i go to the bathroom, pull down my pants, and low and behold, it's that time of the month again. so i do what needs to be done to prevent said that-time-of-the-month from leaking all over, and step outside the bathroom, greeting the morning with a not-so-happy face. i walk into the kitchen expecting to get my kix and walk downstairs, but i noticed there are two more figures than usual sitting at the table. i had completely forgotten that my grandparents were here. ARGH! "good morning sweetie! come and sit with us! how did you sleep...." blah. i just want to go downstiar and turn on my computer. but no, i must sit and eat with my beloved grandparents. i finally manage to sneak away and get downstairs. i turn on the computer and i'm just about to sign on, when i hear my dad. "LISS! YOU HAVE TO GET DRESSED! WE HAVE TO LEAVE FOR MOMS IN LIKE 10 MINUTES!". fucknut! so i turn of the computer and go get dressed. we drive to my moms, and i finally get to sign on. but now, in about an hour, we're leaving for my other grandma's house. if you read my thanksgiving entry, you know what that's going to be like.

RRAAAAAARRR! i just want to sleep. when does it end?

but there is one thing that makes me happy. well two, actually. i got my nails done last night. yay! but i went out on a limb and got a bright pinkish-reddish color with sparkles and a gem on each of my ring fingers, i feel so exotic. and i've been spending hours on and at Playdo making new friends. i have like 10 swedish friends now! how cool is that?

but don't get me wrong. i'm still mad pissed of, yo. no more funny little cookie for me. i am now a raging mad pms cookie. yumm, who wants to eat me?