recently:
11/5/00//32nd entry, i wanna lick you from your head to your toes baby
beats !!

Ludacris rocks my world. with his sexual lyrics and all. you know how it works. go read the lyrics to his song What's Your Fantasy. trust me, you won't regret it.

I wanna li-li-li-lick you from your head to your toes

and I wanna move from the bed down to the-down to the-to the floor

I wanna ah ah you make it so good I don't wanna leave

but I got to kn-kn-kn-know wh-what's your fan-ta-ta-sy!

ooooo baby.

i am getting like SO much love from my people. this is crazy. reality is one dag nab sexy bitch. and she signed my analyzer. yey! i'm really digging this love. most definately. keep it coming, and i'll keep being one majorly-happy chick.

but now i'm not happy for two reasons. one: loverboy didn't come on today. *sob* i miss my online sex junky with a hot voice and good looks! hopefully he'll be on tommorow. and two: my moms a bitch. she's making me get off.

and so my entry shall come to a close.