recently:
10/21/00//17th entry, sickly me, that time of the month, katie, katherine
beats !!

you know what i don't like? being sick. you know what else i don't like? staying home on friday nights. and another thing i don't like? missing party's. guess what my weekend has consisted of so far? you got it. being sick, staying home friday night and missing a party. woo, great fun, right?

i'm stuffy. ive been coughing up flem(however you spell it). i have a really sore throat. and my stomach has been queazy all day. basically, im as sick as all living hell. and frankly, i dont like it.

jamie's bat-matzvah is today. i already missed the service, and i'm most likely going to miss the party. why? because i'm sick. if i had the energy and my throat didn't hurt too much i'd scream.

and guess what? to top it all off it's that time of the month again and i'm out of tampons. blah. i'll have to send my dad out to get some. which he hates doing. hehe, poor daddy.

on a more positive note, i got another comment on my diary analyzer thing. now i have in total a whopping two comments, not icluding the one i wrote myself. but the comments are from two of my all time favorite diary writer's, so it's all good.

you know what's annoying? i'm sure you don't, but i just felt like starting this paragraph that way. anyway, i'll tell you what's annoying. anytime i tell katie about something i find annoying or unfair or mean or selfish or whatever that my parents do, she gets really surprised and acts like its the end of the world and that my parents are so mean to me and then makes me repeat it to her mom who just reinforces what katie said. so one would think i have learned my lesson not to tell katie about family stuff. but a)she's ALWAYS on my side, which makes me feel good and b)she's ALWAYS asking me. which does get kind of annoying. she's always all up in my grill. hah. i feel ghetto now.

you know why i just wrote that paragraph? because i wanted to say "all up in my grill". i'm so stupid sometimes.

katherine is being nice again. finally. lets just hope it stays that way. katie is constantly trying to upset me, so when i talked to her about it she was like but she still discludes you so much. i don't know why im still friend with katie when it seems to me like her goal is to make me feel bad about myself. ah well. what will be will be.

enough for now. i have to go back to being sick and irritable. plus i have to play with my bunny. so ciao.