recently:
10/17/00//14th entry, eric, katherine, horses, ugly transvestite
beats !!

firstly: ack. housten, we have a problem. read this. this is a convo between me and my friend steve, who i asked to talk to eric about making out with me today. yeah, i know its cheap for me to ask someone to talk to him. i certainly would have, im not at all embarressed, its just that i never see him during the day. unfortunately. anyway, the point is that this is ack. very ack. and that i lied to steve and said i didn't care. bullshit i dont care.

GhEtToGiNnY00: hey i asked him

LiSsAgOtPMS: wow, i didnt think u were gonne remember even when i reminded u!

GhEtToGiNnY00: lol

GhEtToGiNnY00: i did

GhEtToGiNnY00: just barely tho

LiSsAgOtPMS: how can u barely remember something?

GhEtToGiNnY00: idk

LiSsAgOtPMS: silly

GhEtToGiNnY00: yea

GhEtToGiNnY00: but um.....right now i don't think he wants it

LiSsAgOtPMS: whatd he say?

GhEtToGiNnY00: he wasn't giving me a straight answer and he was talking low but i heard a no i don't want to

GhEtToGiNnY00: but i think u can change that

GhEtToGiNnY00: u can flirt pretty good

GhEtToGiNnY00: lol

LiSsAgOtPMS: lol

LiSsAgOtPMS: im not gonna stress over it though, its not like im gonna go cry now lol. so dont worry about being the bringer of bad news or anything, i no that always makes me pissed when i have to tell someone bad news

GhEtToGiNnY00: lol

GhEtToGiNnY00: oh ok

LiSsAgOtPMS: im just surprised, cuz last year he wnated it so bad. thats why i thought it was worth persuing

GhEtToGiNnY00: i no

GhEtToGiNnY00: i can't believe that he said no

GhEtToGiNnY00: but yo i'm outtie

LiSsAgOtPMS: k, cyaz

tum te tummm...im ok, really.....ill be fine *pulls hair out* AHHHHHH WHO AM I KIDDING? this is the guy i love! this is the guy who makes my day when he says hi to me! this is the only guy in the world who i would ever go out with, because everytime i go out with someone else i start to think about him. this is eric. he holds my heart in his hand. and he said no to going out with me, which i didnt really ask steve to ask him, but whatever, and making out with me!! hes so sweet though, and he seems into me. maybe he just doesnt want that right now. i guess. ARGH!

secondly:on a different note, my previous best friend katherine has turned into a superficial "popular", and acts like im not worthy of her words when were in public. but when no ones watching were BFFAE again! funny how those things work. well i may not be worthy of her words at the moment, but if she doesnt shape up in, like, two days, she wont be worthy of my friendship for a LONG while. it's time to take drastic measures. behind the scene friendships dont really count as friendships at all.

thirdly: tommorow for an english assignment i have to go to school wearing my horseback riding show clothes. im going to look like a complete idiot, but i'll get lots of laughs, so it's all good. the helmet is kinda neccesary, cuz it puts together the whole outfit, but it smells all horsey-like. and i dont wanna smell like horses, so its off to the perfume factory for mr. helmet.

fourthly: i sware, if peter doesnt stop calling me a transvestite and dave calling me ugly, ill motherfucking kill them both. i guess peter's easy to deal with, cuz he's a goods friend, and i know hes totally joking, so all i have to do is talk to him and he'll understand, but dave's a different story. he's not my friend. why the fuck would i wanna be friends with an asshole like him? he thinks he can go around being mean and no ones gonna care. he acts as if hes too cool for everyone so no ones ever gonna bug him about his rudeness cuz they are too afraid. bullshit, my friend, cuz he's gonna here from me soon enough. even if i am "ugly" to him. even ugly people can cuss pretty damn well, if you havn't noticed.

fifthly: check out my last entry with all the fonts here. took me a while to make that piccy. hehe.

i have to take a shit. too much information? i dont care.