recently:
10/16/00//12th entry, mcdonalds,hair,pictures
beats !!

McDonald's is SO good. you just can't imagine the joy i'm feeling right now, sitting here with my McDonald's #4 Extra Value Meal. unless, of course, you have one too. which would, in that case, be highly coincidential. yummmmmm.

today my self esteem is at a very high level. i got so many compliments on my hair during school that i started to get sick of it. i went from replying "oh thanks so much!! i got it done at hopscotch in greenwich, they're really nice there. maybe you should go there sometime" to a rude, unwelcoming, unappreciative, stiff "gee, thanks" and walking away. but it really did make me very warm inside. really.

especially when joe, this REALLY hot guy at my school, noticed and said "did you do something with your hair? it looks really nice".

but that's another entry.

did you analyze me yet? if not, then click the little link in the bottom left hand corner, under the daily read's, that says "analyze me now bitch!". err, actually it says "analize me now bitch". but that will soon change, probably by the time you read this.

i definately need a new picture of me up at my analyze site, cuz that one's a year old, and from my dad's wedding. i look like princess leiah and i'm smiling really ugly. plus you can see my frickin bra strap. so im going to upload this one of me and my friend katherine from our friend Al's Bar-Mitzvah. that's right folks, im still going to bar-mitzvah's. me and all my jewish friends, that is. oiy vey.

anywho, about the picture, ill have to make some adjustments. my face is totally way too shiny. it was a long day that day, let me tell you. theres was lots of dancing. i was sweating. plus i lost my powder compact. so nyah.

i'm showing a little too much cleavage in this picture for a 13 year old. you folks will have to deal.

enough of this shit. it's distracting me from my McDonald's Double-Quarter-Pounder-With-Cheese Meal. so tootaloo.