recently:
3/14/01//111th entry, happy pie day!
beats !!

happy pie day! today is pie day. you want to know why? because today is march 14th. therefore, the date is 3/14. and since pie is 3.14, it's pie day!

im in UA at school now. the last period of the day. i just slept through my whole science period! fun stuff.

i have to get a physical at the docs office. i could SWARE i got one last june, but the bitch nurses say my last one was in 1999! that's such poop. so if i want to do a school sport i have to get a physical by monday. and i do want to do a school sport. i'm going to play lacrosse! i'm not that good, infact i barely know how to play at all. but i'm learning, and since i'm a quick learner i should be great in no time! lax is a pretty hardcore sport though, so i hope i last the whole season. we have practice every day until 5 after school, and like 2 games a week. at least i'll get back in shape! if i don't collapse first.

time to go. i have to look like i'm doing something at least SOMEWHAT productive. adios, ciao, bien venue!

- - - - -

oh my shit! i was quoted! something MUST be wrong. absolutelynothing i say is quotable, no way, no how! hah whats super funny is that the quote i was quoted with is me making fun of myself. i could have guessed that if i was ever quoted ever in my entire life it would be something with me making fun of myself, because i do it so much. anyway, just wanted to say that, because i'm pretty damn proud of myself! i gotta go burn my friend katie her CD now. so bye! oh and PS i love DSL!

-ali